Keep me logged in

Brides Vaidiki Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Brides Vaidiki Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Middlesborough, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce



I have created this profile for my only daughter. She is currently doing her master's degree in the United Kingdom and we are looking for a well educated boy. The boy should be employed, preferably but not necessarily outside India. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I am from Andhra Pradesh and my husband is from a well reputed family from Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. I work in a well known University and my husband was a marketing professional. We (parents) are currently living in Uttarakhand. As she has been brought up in a multi cultural environment, we would prefer a family that is liberal minded. She can understand and speak Telugu, but is not fluent. She will finish her Master's degree in June, 2021.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Not working



My name is Kanak. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Student



My name is Neha Rai and I have completed my BDS. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family.